Skip to content ↓
The Cavendish School

The Cavendish School

Term Dates Academic Year 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term Begins for Staff

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

Term Begins for Pupils

Thursday 5th September

Half Term

Monday 21st to Wednesday 30th October inclusive

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

Wednesday 30th October

End of Term

Thursday 12th December at 12 Noon

SPRING TERM 2020

Term Begins for Staff

Monday 6th January

Term Begins for Pupils

Tuesday 7th January

Half Term

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February inclusive

End of Term

Thursday 26th March at 12 noon

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Begins for Staff

Monday 20th April

Term Begins for Pupils

Tuesday 21st April

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May

Half Term

Monday 25th to Friday 29th May inclusive

End of Term

Thursday 9th July at 12 noon

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

Friday 10th July