Skip to content ↓
The Cavendish School

The Cavendish School

Contact Details

The Cavendish School

31 Inverness Street
London
NW1 7HB

Tel: 020 7485 1958

If you would like to contact the school via email, please use the following addresses:

Admissions:
Ms Pia Pasternack, Admissions & Marketing Officer
admissions@cavendish-school.co.uk

General enquiries or to make an appointment with our Headteacher:
Mrs Frances Jones, School Secretary
secretary@cavendish-school.co.uk

Financial enquiries:
Mrs Sharon Chen Cooper, Bursar
bursar@cavendish-school.co.uk

Suppliers:
Mrs Veronica Grady
administration@cavendish-school.co.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead:
Ms Isobel Boyt
iboyt@cavendish-school.co.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead:
Miss Josie Hodgson
Email: jhodgson@cavendish-school.co.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead:
Miss Maryam Kadhim
Email: mkadhim@cavendish-school.co.uk

 

 

 

Head: Mrs Taryn Lombard

31 Inverness Street, London NW1 7HB

020 7485 1958