Skip to content ↓
The Cavendish School

The Cavendish School



The School is constituted as an educational charity and governed by a Board of Governors. There is a regular progression of membership of the Board, which represents a breadth of knowledge and experience to advance the interests of the School.

Board of Governors

Mary Robey - Chair

Primary and Secondary Education, former Cavendish Parent

Liz Blain

Higher Education, former Cavendish Parent

Mark Chiverton

Secondary Education

Alice Gotto

Legal, Cavendish Parent

Kathrin Hake

Health and Safety, Sustainability, Cavendish Parent

Donald Kehoe

ICT, former Cavendish Parent

Dan Matthews


Anthony Poole

Property, former Cavendish Parent

Paul Rothwell

Marketing, former Cavendish Parent

Nicola Rushton

Legal, Cavendish Parent

Governors may be contacted in writing via the School.  Correspondence should be addressed c/o Clerk to the Governors, Mrs Sharon Chen Cooper.